Kate Kreates Graphic and Web Design Home
Company Profile
Site Awards
Music Page
Web Search

Music Page

Scapez Banner Exchange

Now you can listen to YOUR music selection while you browse the Kate Kreates site. No more waiting for someone else's music choice to download before you can view our pages.

When you click on a music selection, Netscape 3.0 will open a separate viewing window using its standard plug-in, LiveAudio. The LiveAudio control bar will display in its own window, then iconize when you click on your viewing window. If you wish to hear the selection again, simply click the Netscape icon for the music window and press the "play" button on the LiveAudio control bar. When you wish to make another music selection, close the LiveAudio window and follow the MUSIC link back to this page. The LiveAudio window will stay open and you can replay the selection as often as you like until you go offline...even after you leave katekreates.com!

Below are some of our favorites. Thanks for visiting and enjoy!



bulletBodicea 9K, 3:42
bulletBook of Days #2 14K, 2:15
bulletBard Dance 6K, 1:21
bulletEvening Falls 7K, 2:18
bulletExile 10K, 2:56
bulletFairy Tale 20K, 3:44
bulletHope Has A Place 9K, 2:47
bulletHow Can I Keep From Singing 9K, 3:01
bulletI Want Tomorrow 7K, 4:09
bulletLothlorien 6K, 1:47
bulletLothlorien #2 15K, 2:27
bulletThe Longships 7K, 2:23
bulletMarble Halls 7K, 2:15
bulletNa Laetha Geal M'ige 7K, 2:18
bulletOnce You Had Gold 8K, 2:27
bulletOn Your Shore 9K, 3:04
bulletOriel`s Window 5K, 2:15
bulletPortrait 6K, 2:19
bulletShepherd Moons 5K, 2:50
bulletTea House Moon 12K, 2:41
bulletThe Sun In The Stream 11K, 2:56
bulletWatermark 8K, 1:51

ALBINONI, Tomaso (1671-1750)

bulletAdagio in G 70.02K, 7:53

BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)

bulletFrench Suite No.2 in C-, BWV.813, Minuet 4K, 1:12
bulletConcerto for 2 Harpsichords, BWV.1060, Part 1 39K, 5:12
bulletConcerto for 4 Harpsichords, BWV.1065, Part 1 61K, 3:24
bulletItalian Concerto, BWV.971, Allegro 15K, 3:59; Largo 7K, 3:48; Presto 17K, 4:12

HANDEL, George Frideric (1685-1759)

bulletAir & Variations in E, The Harmonious Blacksmith 27K, 3:34
bulletGavotte for Flute with Harpsicord & Cello Accompaniment 6K, 1:23
bulletWater Music, Suite No.1 in F, 3rd Movement 28K, 3:03
bulletMessiah, Hallelujah Chorus 38K, 3:55

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-91)

bulletSonata in G, K.283, Allegro 11K, 2:37; Presto 13K, 2:45
bulletSonata in A, K.331, Rondo alla Turca 29K, 3:59
bulletSonata in C, K.545, Allegro 22K, 4:25
bulletSonata in C, K.545 34K, 11:15
bulletKlaviertück, K.33b 5K, 55.71 seconds
bullet12 Minuets, K.103, No. 6 7K, 1:41; No. 8 7K, 1:56; No. 9 9K, 2:33
bullet11 Minuets, K.176, No. 3 2K, 38.75 seconds; No. 7 6K, 1:41; No. 10 10K, 2:08
bulletConcerto for Flute & Harp in C, K.299 76K, 8:58
bulletOboe Concerto in C, K.314, Allegro aperto 38K, 5:52
bulletViolin Concerto No.2 in D, K.211, Rondo allegro vivo 27K, 5:01
bulletHorn Concerto No.1 in D, K.412 31K, 4:10
bulletSymphony No.41 in C, Jupiter, K.551, Menuetto & Trio: Allegretto 25K, 4:32
bulletMarche Turque 18K, 4:28
bulletSerenade No.13 in G for strings, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K.525, Allegro 55K, 8:27
bulletClarinet Quintet in A, K.581, 1st Movement 30K, 7:09
bulletString Quartet, K.159, 2nd Movement 22K, 4:12
bulletThe Magic Flute, K.620, Papageno 33K, 2:44

PACHELBEL, Johann (1653-1706)

bulletCanon in D, Piano Solo 15K, 5:39
bulletCanon in D, Orchestration 33K, 5:58

VIVALDI, Antonio (1678-1741)

bulletThe Four Seasons, Op.8, No. 2, L'Estate (Summer) in G-, RV.315, Presto 49K, 3:07
bulletConcerto in G- for recorder, oboe, violin, bassoon & continuo, RV.107, 1st Movement 12K, 2:22
bulletConcerto for two trumpets, strings & continuo in C 58K, 6:34
bulletConcerto for two lutes 13K, 3:54
bulletMandolin Concerto in C, Allegro moderato 15K, 2:38; Largo 4K, 1:48; Allegro moderato 10K, 1:55
bulletMagnificat, Sicut Locutus 27K, 2:02
bulletGloria in D, Gloria in Excelcis Deo 33K, 2:33


Kate Kreates Graphic & Web Design
CyberHawk Systems
1121 10th Avenue East
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-736-0309
Kate Kreates, graphic and web design
© 1997-2011 CyberHawk Systems
All rights reserved
Last modified: July 05, 2011

ALL original scripts and images within the katekreates.com domain are legally copyrighted by their respective owners, and protected by US Copyright Law. Don't believe us? Click here. We know this warning won't stop the pirates, so here's another ... this one universal ... which might make more sense: "You get back what you put out."